Seven Chakra Tumbled Stone Set


The Chakras are the seven power points found in the human body, located in a vertical line running from the base of the spine to just above the crown of the head. If the Chakras are unbalanced, we can experience physical symptoms in the form of illness, as well as emotional distress, sleeplessness, and nervousness. This set is comprised of seven beautiful specimens, with each stone being ideal to use to balance the Chakra to which it is aligned. The word Chakra means wheel of light in Sanskrit, speaking of the vibration of energy that resonates within each point, causing it to spin – sending that energy through the body, preventing stagnation and malaise. The frequency of each stone is pulled through the Chakras to realign and revitalize your energy when they are carried or placed directly on the Chakra point. Set includes: Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Green Aventurine, Golden Quartz, Carnelian, and Red Jasper.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: TSGCHSS1
  • 2 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 14 July, 2014.

Your IP Address is: