Chakra Hindu Symbols Worry Stone Set


The Chakras are the seven power points found in the human body, located in a vertical line running from the base of the spine to just above the crown of the head. If the Chakras are unbalanced, we can experience physical symptoms in the form of illness, as well as emotional distress, sleeplessness, and nervousness. This set is comprised of seven beautiful specimens, with each stone being ideal to use to balance the Chakra to which it is aligned. The word Chakra means wheel of light in Sanskrit, speaking of the vibration of energy that resonates within each point, causing it to spin – sending that energy through the body, preventing stagnation and malaise. The frequency of each stone is pulled through the Chakras to realign and revitalize your energy when they are carried or placed directly on the Chakra point. Each Stone has the Hindu symbol for that particular Chakra engraved upon its surface, making these gems ideal for meditation, with the symbol acting as a focal point for the student to focus on. By meditating on the symbols we can gain a better understanding of how the Chakras affect us in both our spiritual and our daily lives, giving us the opportunity to take full advantage of an ancient knowledge that can better our lives and allow us to grow as Spiritual beings. The set includes: Red Jasper – Root Chakra, Sunstone – Sacral Chakra, Golden Quartz – Solar Plexus Chakra, Green Aventurine - Heart Chakra, Lapis Lazuli – Throat Chakra, Clear Quartz – Third Eye Chakra, Amethyst – Crown Chakra. The set includes an attractive red satin box for storage. Each stone measures slightly over 1.5”.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: SGHSCS1
  • Shipping Weight: 0.53lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 18 August, 2014.

Your IP Address is: